Youth football player being fitted for Xenith football helmet.
Find Your Xenith Sales Representative

Find your Xenith Sales Representative and their contact information below by finding your state. Outside of the United States? Click here.


ALABAMA


Matt Pennell

Phone: (980) 269-4669

Email: mpennell@xenith.com


ALASKA


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


ARIZONA


Gene Miranda

Phone: (951) 447-9257

Email: gmiranda@xenith.com


ARKANSAS


Jehuu Caulcrick

Phone: (814) 806-6964

Email: jcaulcrick@xenith.com


CALIFORNIA


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


Rob Alberghini

Phone: (916) 216-3376

Email: ralberghini@xenith.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


Gene Miranda

Phone: (951) 447-9257

Email: gmiranda@xenith.com


COLORADO


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


CONNECTICUT


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com


DELAWARE


Collins Wetzel

Phone: (540) 809-5585

Email: cwetzel@xenith.com


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA


Collins Wetzel

Phone: (540) 809-5585

Email: cwetzel@xenith.com


FLORIDA


Cedar Rihani

Phone: (443) 538-1360

Email: crihani@xenith.com


GEORGIA


Matt Pennell

Phone: (980) 269-4669

Email: mpennell@xenith.com


HAWAII


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


IDAHO


Tom Mercer

Phone: (206) 557-0247

Email: tmercer@xenith.com


ILLINOIS


Chris Simms

Phone: (773) 806-9515

Email: csimms@xenith.com

 

INDIANA


Jeff Hoffmann

Phone: (248) 917-8796

Email: jhoffmann@xenith.com

 

IOWA


Chris Simms

Phone: (773) 806-9515

Email: csimms@xenith.com

 

KANSAS


Jehuu Caulcrick

Phone: (814) 806-6964

Email: jcaulcrick@xenith.com


KENTUCKY


Kyle Gierada

Phone: (734) 347-8122

Email: kgierada@xenith.com

 

LOUISIANA


Northern Louisiana


Andy Woidke

Phone: (601) 209-2294

Email: awoidke@xenith.com

Southern Louisiana


Steve Simmons

Phone: (662) 528-6136

Email: ssimmons.awsports13@gmail.com


MAINE


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

MARYLAND


Collins Wetzel

Phone: (540) 809-5585

Email: cwetzel@xenith.com


MASSACHUSETTS


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

MICHIGAN


Jeff Hoffmann

Phone: (248) 917-8796

Email: jhoffmann@xenith.com

 

MINNESOTA


Chris Simms

Phone: (773) 806-9515

Email: csimms@xenith.com

 

MISSISSIPPI


Northern Mississippi (North of I-20)


Andy Woidke

Phone: (601) 209-2294

Email: awoidke@xenith.com


Southern Mississippi (South of I-20)


Steve Simmons

Phone: (662) 528-6136

Email: ssimmons.awsports13@gmail.com


MISSOURI


Jehuu Caulcrick

Phone: (814) 806-6964

Email: jcaulcrick@xenith.com


MONTANA


Tom Mercer

Phone: (206) 557-0247

Email: tmercer@xenith.com


NEBRASKA


Jehuu Caulcrick

Phone: (814) 806-6964

Email: jcaulcrick@xenith.com


NEVADA

 

Rob Alberghini

Phone: (916) 216-3376

Email: ralberghini@xenith.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

NEW JERSEY


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

NEW MEXICO


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


NEW YORK


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA


Matt Pennell

Phone: (980) 269-4669

Email: mpennell@xenith.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA


Clint Brightman

Phone: (920) 843-1762

Email: cbrightman@xenith.com


OHIO


Kyle Gierada

Phone: (734) 347-8122

Email: kgierada@xenith.com

 

OKLAHOMA


Jehuu Caulcrick

Phone: (814) 806-6964

Email: jcaulcrick@xenith.com


OREGON


Tom Mercer

Phone: (206) 557-0247

Email: tmercer@xenith.com


PENNSYLVANIA


Kyle Gierada

Phone: (734) 347-8122

Email: kgierada@xenith.com

 

RHODE ISLAND


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA


Matt Pennell

Phone: (980) 269-4669

Email: mpennell@xenith.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA


Clint Brightman

Phone: (920) 843-1762

Email: cbrightman@xenith.com


TENNESSEE


Matt Pennell

Phone: (980) 269-4669

Email: mpennell@xenith.com

 

TEXAS


NORTHERN TEXAS


Richard Burton

Phone: (254) 977-3056

Email: rburton@xenith.com

 

SOUTHERN TEXAS


Richard Burton

Phone: (254) 977-3056

Email: rburton@xenith.com


UTAH


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


VERMONT


Andrew Caramico

Phone: (516) 318-6783

Email: acaramico@xenith.com

 

VIRGINIA


Collins Wetzel

Phone: (540) 809-5585

Email: cwetzel@xenith.com


WASHINGTON


Tom Mercer

Phone: (206) 557-0247

Email: tmercer@xenith.com


WEST VIRGINIA


Collins Wetzel

Phone: (540) 809-5585

Email: cwetzel@xenith.com


WISCONSIN


Chris Simms

Phone: (773) 806-9515

Email: csimms@xenith.com

 

WYOMING


Justin Hall

Phone: (303) 249-0651

Email: jhall@xenith.com


If you cannot find your region, please use our general contact form to contact our Xenith Sales Team and we will take care of your request within 24 hours.