Now Shipping: Xenith Shadow XR Youth and Varsity

We recommend upgrading your Internet browser to Chrome or Firefox for the best shopping experience.

International Dealers

Xenith currently offers shipping to customers within the US and Canada. See a list of our authorized international dealers below. For information on how to become an International dealer or if you can’t find a dealer in your region please send an email to International@Xenith.com.

Canada

Xenith Team Sales and Sports Marketing Representative - Eddie Young
Preferred Quebec partners
Jacques Moreau Sports
Jacques Moreau
LaSalle H8R 1X8
E: jacquesmoreausports@videotron.ca
P: 514-363-2606
La Bete Du Foot Inc.
Karine Tougas
Laval H&L 3A2
E: info@beastfoot.ca
P: 514-91903668

Mexico

Team Mexico
Mike Lopez
Mexico City 53270
E: mexico@xenith.com
P: 55-5363-7339

Australia

American Sports Australia
Chris Parkhouse
Port Kennedy 6172
E: americansportsaustralia@gmail.com
P: 61478679415
W: https://americansport.com.au

Japan

Dome Corporation
Kana Tachiyama
Tokyo 135-0063
P: 55-5363-7339
W: http://www.domecorp.com

Austria

Sport Bartl
Michael Bartl
Innsbruck 6020
E: info@sport-bartl.com
P: 0664 4970833
W: www.sport-bartl.com
Teamzone
Felix Hoppel
Wien 1110
E: office@teamzone.at
P: 066013 13000
W: www.teamzone.eu

Czech Republic

Bayer Team Sports
Martin Bayer
Prague 14700
E: info@bayerteamsports.com
P: 0774 556038
W: www.bayerteamsports.com

Denmark

Blue Steel Sports Gear
Peter Friis
Braband 8220
E: salg@bluesteelsportsgear.dk
P: 02963 7476
W: www.bluesteelsportsgear.dk

Finland

Remontti Arkko Oy
Peter Arkko
Hämeenlinna 13210
E: remontti.arkko@gmail.com
P: 044 0821 224

France

Bridge Sports
Guillaume Marignan
Le Havre 76620
E: gmarignan@wanadoo.fr
P: 0608 827165
W: www.bridgesports.eu
Spiral Football
Arnaud Desvilles
Chaponnay 69970
E: arnaud@spiralfootball.fr
P: 0661 828919
W: www.spiralfootball.fr
Sportland American
Nicolas Miras
Mérignac 33700
E: sportland@live.fr
P: 0540 00 1286
W: www.sportlandamerican.com
THC Sport
Tony Houdenot
Champigny sur marne 94500
E: contact@thcsport.com
P: 0642 517589
W: www.thcsport.fr

Germany

1A-SportsShop
Jens Runkel
Kelkheim 65779
E: info@1a-sportsshop.de
P: 06195 8069336
W: www.1a-sportsshop.de
1A-SportsShop
Jens Runkel
Köln 50969
E: info@1a-sportsshop.de
P: 0221 96267203
W: www.1a-sportsshop.de
Bigbrofootballshop
Marius Wieg
Pforzheim 75173
E: bigbroballers@gmail.com
P: 0172 4112931
W: www.bigbrofootballshop.de
Ebbo's Footballshop
Ebbo Schauer
Hanau 63457
E: ebbos.footballshop@t-online.de
P: 06181 51474
W: www.ebbosfootballshop.de
First Down US Sports
Bonzo Weisner
Ronnenberg 30952
E: info@firstdown.eu
P: 05109 513980
W: www.firstdown.eu
Futuresport
Thomas Hausmann
Hamburg 22041
E: hamburg@futspo.de
P: 040 43189054
W: www.futspo.de
Futuresport
Michael Porté
Berlin 10585
E: mp@futspo.de
P: 030 3018244
W: www.futspo.de
JK Sports Equipment
Nadine Jedlicka
Wietmarschen 49835
E: info@jksports.de
P: 05925 2290127
W: www.facebook.com/JK.Teamsports
Moeller Sport
Robert Moeller
Nuernberg 90478
E: info@moeller-sport.com
P: 0911 2395156
W: www.moeller-sport.com
Panda Sport - American Sport Shop
Marcus Flach
Rottenburg 72108
E: marcus.flach@panda-sport.de
Playmakers Shop
Pascal Heck
Online Shop
E: playmakersshop@gmail.com
P: 0170 2903232
W: www.playmakers-football.de
PT Hockey & Sport
Markus Pötzel
Erding 85435
E: info@pt-hockey.de
P: 08122 540862
W: www.pt-hockey.de

Hungary

Trii Trade and Service
Gyula Biró
Budapest 1095
E: tds@tdstore.net
P: 0121 90692 106
W: www.tdstore.net

Italy

Sport InfiNiTi
Tamara Burgio
Mariano Comense 22066
E: infinitysportcomo@gmail.com
P: 031 3630460
W: www.infinitysportshop.it

Poland

"u Tadka" Football Shop
Tadeusz Tarach
Wroclaw 51612
E: sklep@utadka.pl
P: 600 004 683
W: www.utadka.pl
Sport House
Przemysław Michalik
Lubaczów 37600
E: sklep@odziez-sportowa.com
P: 0533 654 951
W: www.sporthouse.sh/pl/

Romania

Riana United
Razvan Matache
Bucuresti 61752
E: rmatache@icloud.com
P: 031 4015133
W: www.bazarsport.ro

Sweden

Contact Sports
Tyson Guillen
Kristianstad 29162
E: info@contactsports.se
P: 044 106755
W: www.contactsports.se

Switzerland

Wiking Sports
Thomas Wetter
Glattbrugg 8152
E: wet@wikingsports.ch
P: 052 5770588
W: http://www.wikingsports.ch

UK

American Football UK
Chris Howard
Hampshire GU35 9BY
E: chris@americanfootballuk.com
P: 01420 476060
W: www.americanfootballuk.com
EP Sports
Joe Black
Wirral CH48 4EL
E: joe@epsports.co.uk
P: 0776 5031432
W: www.epsports.co.uk
Football America UK
David Hagger
Leicester LE67 9PN
E: david@footballamerica.co.uk
P: 0800 917 4245
W: www.footballamerica.co.uk

Rest of Europe

Meyer Sports
Jurgen Meyer
Vordere Cramergasse 11
90478 Nuernberg
P: 49-911-4807077
W: http://www.meyer-sports.eu

Get in Touch